I'm so horny..

.. at Zayn Malik ♥

Hello everybody!
I'm gonna take a little part in english because I like to :)
After lunch, my littlebrother and sister went to Heron City with my grandma and cousin.
I didn't want to go there..
At 5 o'clock, my lovely friend Nadia came to me.
I fixed me, then we went out for a little walk. The weather really sucked !
We bought Chips and Rasberry soda in Vivo.
Then we went to Nadias house and ate the delicious stuffs :)
We watched at magazines and videos of One Direction, the best boyband :D
Then the clock had been about 9 o'clock, I went to my uncle.
My family and my aunt was there, then we came home and watched some funny videos
When my aunt left (11 o'clock), I took a hot shower, so nice :)

Nyss åt jag några frukter och nu börjar klockan bli mycket så ska ta och dejta sängen :*
Godnatt alla :)
/Jessica




Saknaaar! Födelsebarnet är inte med i bilden..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0